Monday, March 22 2021

COMEXposed: How The Hateful-8 Kill Free Market Price Discovery

COMEXposed: How The Hateful-8 Kill Free Market Price Discovery

Wednesday, March 17 2021

Gold: Supportive sentiment and bearish fundamentals

Gold: Supportive sentiment and bearish fundamentals

Monday, December 14 2020

The 'Hannibal Trap' Will Crush Global Wealth

The 'Hannibal Trap' Will Crush Global Wealth

Monday, October 19 2020

Maldistribution Of Wealth & Silver – Investment Of The Decade

Maldistribution Of Wealth & Silver – Investment Of The Decade

Friday, September 4 2020

London gold vault Bait-and-Switch as LBMA prepares bigger changes

London gold vault Bait-and-Switch as LBMA prepares bigger changes

Wednesday, July 8 2020

'Mphm!' For many gold is a lifestyle decision too

'Mphm!' For many gold is a lifestyle decision too

Monday, June 1 2020

The Dawning of a Golden Decade

The Dawning of a Golden Decade

Friday, May 15 2020

A Gold Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

A Gold Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

Tuesday, April 21 2020

Coin Demand of Little Relevance to the Gold Price

Coin Demand of Little Relevance to the Gold Price

Sunday, March 29 2020

Gold Is Now "Unobtanium"

Gold Is Now "Unobtanium"

Monday, March 2 2020

Gold versus Silver

Gold versus Silver

Monday, February 10 2020

Another Surprising COT Report

Another Surprising COT Report

Friday, January 31 2020

Price gold bullion, not gold credit

Price gold bullion, not gold credit

Saturday, January 4 2020

LBMA claims record amount of gold in London’s vaults

LBMA claims record amount of gold in London’s vaults

Wednesday, December 11 2019

The Case for Investing In Silver

The Case for Investing In Silver

A Silver Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

A Silver Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

A Palladium Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

A Palladium Price Forecast For 2020 And 2021

Monday, November 18 2019

YESTERDAY in GOLD, SILVER, PLATINUM and PALLADIUM

YESTERDAY in GOLD, SILVER, PLATINUM and PALLADIUM

Saturday, November 16 2019

The Truth About China's Gold

The Truth About China's Gold

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Cry Wolf

Cry Wolf

- page 1 of 30