Tuesday, June 4 2019

Still Firing on all Cylinders: China’s Physical Gold Market

Still Firing on all Cylinders: China’s Physical Gold Market

Sunday, May 5 2019

China Holds The Gold And Will Make The Rules

China Holds The Gold And Will Make The Rules

Thursday, March 14 2019

3 Dozen Reasons To Hold Gold

3 Dozen Reasons To Hold Gold

Today, silver looks cheap compared to gold – but should you make the trade?

Today, silver looks cheap compared to gold – but should you make the trade?

Thursday, January 31 2019

The 2008 Gold & Silver Shortage of Bullion Products

The 2008 Gold & Silver Shortage of Bullion Products

Thursday, January 17 2019

GOLD – THE ONLY SAFE PLACE

GOLD – THE ONLY SAFE PLACE

Tuesday, January 15 2019

Chinese gold demand falters but still up y-o-y - just

Chinese gold demand falters but still up y-o-y - just

Tuesday, January 8 2019

November Swiss Gold Exports 56% Greater Than Imports. Hong Kong Leads.

November Swiss Gold Exports 56% Greater Than Imports. Hong Kong Leads.

Monday, January 7 2019

The 2018 Year in Gold Recap, and What It Might Forecast for 2019

The 2018 Year in Gold Recap, and What It Might Forecast for 2019

Wednesday, December 12 2018

The Powers-That-Be Were Everywhere Yesterday

The Powers-That-Be Were Everywhere Yesterday

Sunday, December 9 2018

Eastern And Western Central Banks Support Gold Price

Eastern And Western Central Banks Support Gold Price

Friday, December 7 2018

What Do China and Goldman Sachs Have in Common?

What Do China and Goldman Sachs Have in Common?

Tuesday, December 4 2018

This Week In Review

This Week In Review

Saturday, December 1 2018

Gold Market Charts: November 2018

Gold Market Charts: November 2018

Tuesday, November 27 2018

Grant Williams - Cry Wolf

Grant Williams - Cry Wolf

Friday, November 23 2018

What is the future of gold?

What is the future of gold?

Friday, November 9 2018

The End Of The Supercycle

The End Of The Supercycle

Tuesday, November 6 2018

Is the Bull Back?

Is the Bull Back?

Monday, November 5 2018

Does the recent spate of Central Bank gold buying impact demand and price?

Does the recent spate of Central Bank gold buying impact demand and price?

Thursday, November 1 2018

Where Is All The Gold Going?

Where Is All The Gold Going?

- page 1 of 27