Wednesday, December 12 2018

The Powers-That-Be Were Everywhere Yesterday

The Powers-That-Be Were Everywhere Yesterday

Sunday, December 9 2018

Eastern And Western Central Banks Support Gold Price

Eastern And Western Central Banks Support Gold Price

Friday, December 7 2018

What Do China and Goldman Sachs Have in Common?

What Do China and Goldman Sachs Have in Common?

Tuesday, December 4 2018

This Week In Review

This Week In Review

Saturday, December 1 2018

Gold Market Charts: November 2018

Gold Market Charts: November 2018

Tuesday, November 27 2018

Grant Williams - Cry Wolf

Grant Williams - Cry Wolf

Friday, November 23 2018

What is the future of gold?

What is the future of gold?

Friday, November 9 2018

The End Of The Supercycle

The End Of The Supercycle

Tuesday, November 6 2018

Is the Bull Back?

Is the Bull Back?

Monday, November 5 2018

Does the recent spate of Central Bank gold buying impact demand and price?

Does the recent spate of Central Bank gold buying impact demand and price?

Thursday, November 1 2018

Where Is All The Gold Going?

Where Is All The Gold Going?

G&PM Investment Commentary

G&PM Investment Commentary

Monday, October 15 2018

Relative Scarcity of Physical Gold Prompts Large Drawdowns From Funds and ETFs

Relative Scarcity of Physical Gold Prompts Large Drawdowns From Funds and ETFs

Friday, October 5 2018

In Gold We Trust Chartbook

In Gold We Trust Chartbook

LBMA Clearing and Vaulting data reveal the absurdity of the London ‘Gold’ Market

LBMA Clearing and Vaulting data reveal the absurdity of the London ‘Gold’ Market

Friday, July 20 2018

Chinese Gold Market: Still in the Driving Seat

Chinese Gold Market: Still in the Driving Seat

Wednesday, June 27 2018

London House Prices Fall 1.9% In Quarter – Bubble Bursting?

London House Prices Fall 1.9% In Quarter – Bubble Bursting?

Tuesday, June 26 2018

The Russians Are Coming! The Russians Are Coming! The Gold/Treasury Inversion Speeds Up

The Russians Are Coming! The Russians Are Coming! The Gold/Treasury Inversion Speeds Up

Friday, June 22 2018

Russia Buys 600,000 oz Of Gold In May After Dumping Half Of US Treasuries In April

Russia Buys 600,000 oz Of Gold In May After Dumping Half Of US Treasuries In April

Tuesday, June 12 2018

The Volcano of Debt

The Volcano of Debt

- page 1 of 27