Tag - GCRU Charts

Entries feed

Thursday, January 21 2021

EuroStat Gold Imports & Exports

Euro flows for November

Continue reading...

Wednesday, January 20 2021

Chinese Gold Reserves

Chinese gold reserves stay the same for December

Continue reading...

Russia Gold Reserves

Russian reserves stay the same for December

Continue reading...

Tuesday, January 19 2021

US Gold Imports & Exports

US flows for November

Continue reading...

Sunday, January 17 2021

Chinese SGE Gold Withdrawals

SGE withdrawals for December & 2020

Continue reading...

Saturday, January 16 2021

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Friday, January 15 2021

Chinese Gold/Silver Imports

Chinese flows for November

Continue reading...

Wednesday, January 13 2021

India Gold/Silver Imports

Indian flows for October

Continue reading...

Tuesday, January 12 2021

Turkey Gold/Silver Imports

Turkey flows for December & 2020

Continue reading...

Chinese SGE Deliveries

Are the Chinese stepping up & buying in size?

Continue reading...

Saturday, January 9 2021

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Wednesday, January 6 2021

Gold & Silver's Performance

Gold & Silver's ranking for the last 50 years for the 1st, 2nd & 5th day's moves.

Continue reading...

Tuesday, January 5 2021

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows last week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs last week

Continue reading...

Tuesday, December 22 2020

Switzerland Gold Imports & Exports

Swiss flows for November

Continue reading...

Saturday, December 19 2020

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Thursday, December 17 2020

Gold Price Oscillator

Potential here

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 87