Tag - GCRU Charts

Entries feed

Saturday, April 20 2019

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Russian Gold Reserves

Russia adds 18.7 tonnes to it's reserves in March

Continue reading...

Saturday, April 13 2019

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Wednesday, April 10 2019

Chinese SGE Gold Withdrawals

SGE withdrawals were 218 tonnes in March

Continue reading...

Sunday, April 7 2019

Chinese Gold Reserves

China adds 11.2 tonnes to it's reserves in March

Continue reading...

Saturday, April 6 2019

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Thursday, April 4 2019

Turkey Gold Imports

Turkey imports for February

Continue reading...

Wednesday, April 3 2019

Perth Mint Coin Sales

Perth Mint sales for March

Continue reading...

Tuesday, April 2 2019

US Mint Coin Sales

Sales for March

Continue reading...

Monday, April 1 2019

EuroStat Gold Imports & Exports

Euro flows for January

Continue reading...

Saturday, March 30 2019

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Monday, March 25 2019

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows last week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs last week

Continue reading...

Switzerland Gold Imports & Exports

Swiss flows for February

Continue reading...

Sunday, March 24 2019

India Gold/Silver Imports

India's imports for January

Continue reading...

Thursday, March 21 2019

Russian Gold Reserves

Russia adds 1 million ounces in February

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 66