Buy BitGold Online

Tag - GCRU Charts

Entries feed

Sunday, March 26 2017

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Wednesday, March 22 2017

Switzerland Gold Imports & Exports

Swiss gold imports/exports for February

Continue reading...

Monday, March 20 2017

Russian Gold Reserves

Russia adds 300,000oz during February

Continue reading...

Saturday, March 18 2017

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

SGE Intraday Premiums

Chinese gold premium

Continue reading...

Friday, March 17 2017

Real Rates Of Return - CPI

January rates

Continue reading...

Saturday, March 11 2017

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week.

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week

Continue reading...

Friday, March 10 2017

Perth Mint Coin Sales

Perth Mint sales for February

Continue reading...

Chinese Gold Imports From Hong Kong

Net gold imports into China via Hong Kong were 31.8 tonnes in January (17.2% of SGE withdrawals)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, March 8 2017

India Gold/Silver Imports

Indian imports for January

Continue reading...

Tuesday, March 7 2017

Chinese Gold Reserves

Chinese reserves for February

Continue reading...

Chinese SGE Gold Withdrawals

Chinese SGE Withdrawals for February was 179.237 tonnes - China still hungry for bullion.

Continue reading...

Saturday, March 4 2017

Transparent Precious Metal Holdings - Gold/Silver

Flows this week

Continue reading...

Gold/Silver - Futures - COTs - Commitment of Traders

COTs this week - silver longs hit all time highs...

Continue reading...

Friday, March 3 2017

Turkey Gold/Silver Imports

Turkey imports for February

Continue reading...

Intraday Averages For Gold/Silver

Intraday averages for February

Continue reading...

Wednesday, March 1 2017

US Mint Coin Sales

A quite month for February

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 42